Sybil Breitling, Maggie Stauffer, Caroline Hofer, Madlen Marty, Anja Jäger, Pfarrer Thomas Schneider

Präsidentin: Sybil Breitling        praesidentin@fkr-risch.ch


Aktuarin: Maggie Stauffer      aktuarin@fkr-risch.ch

Finanzen und Senioren: Caroline Hofer        finanzen@fkr-risch.ch und senioren@fkr-risch.ch

Liturgie und CJE : Madlen Marty    liturgie@fkr-risch.ch

ÜBERSCHRIFT 1

Kurse: Anja Jäger        kurse@fkr-risch.ch

Geistlicher Begleiter: Pfarrer Thomas Schneider    thomas.schneider@pfarrei-risch.ch

 
 

 

Statuten

Statuten GV 2013_PDF.pdf